Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
BEAR Time
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Tue, May 7
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Wed, May 8
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
BEAR Time
-
Thu, May 9
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Fri, May 10
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
POL Night
-
PTA Meeting - Field House
-
Wed, May 15
BEAR Time
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1